Falcon Foundation Organization

Learn more about the organizational structure of the Falcon Foundation below. Visit our About Us page for more.

as of Oct 5, 2018

Chairman Gene Renuart
Vice Chairman Bill Begert
President Jay Kelley
Vice President Matt Byrd
Vice President and General Counsel Andrea Andersen
Ethics Advisor Mal Wakin
Treasurer Dale Meyerrose
Secretary Rita Jordan


Chairman Gene Renuart
Vice Chairman Bill Begert
President Jay Kelley
Vice President Matt Byrd
Standing Committees Chairs
Audit Committee Nick Wilson
Compensation Committee John (JD) Dallager
Finance Committee JT Herman
Governance and Strategy Terry Gabreski
Investment Committee Kathy Barchick
Nominating Committee Donald Shepperd
Scholarship Committee John Hopper
At Large Governing Trustees 3 Year Term, 2 Term Limit
Member Dana Born
Member Charles Heflebower
Member Leon Johnson
Member Susan Desjardins
Non-Voting Officers
VP/Gen Counsel (non-voting) Andrea Andersen
Ethics Advisor Mal Wakin
Secretary (non-voting) Rita Jordan
Treasurer (non-voting) Dale Meyerrose


Audit Committee
Chair Nick Wilson
Member Michael Clark
Member James Colvin
Member Terry O’Donnell
Independent Member Barry Blackman
Independent Member Glenn Strebe

Compensation Committee
Chair John (JD) Dallager
Member Gene Lupia
Member Bob Thomas

Finance Committee
Chair JT Herman
Member Larry Fortner
Member Dale Meyerrose
Member PK Robinson

Governance and Strategy Committee
Chairman Terry Gabreski
Member Richard Barr
Member Dana Born
Member Jack Catton
Member Howie Chandler
Member John Corley
Member Kevin Chilton
Member Burt Field
Member Chuck Johnson
Member Stephen Lorenz
Member Ed Rice
Member Tony Robertson
Member Dave Roe
Member Dan Twomey
Member Barbara Westgate

Investment Committee
Chair Kathy Barchick
Member Jim McComsey
Member Eric Holt
Member Bill Jennings
Member Dale Meyerrose

Nominating Committee
Chair Don Shepperd
Member Susan Desjardins
Member Brett Dula
Member John Phillips
Member Tom Keck
Member T.C. Jones
Member Sue Ross
Member Randy Spetman

Diversity Committee
Chair Natalie Crawford

Scholarship Committee
Chair John Hopper

Scholarship ROE
Chair Dan Twomey
Member Pete Lien
Member Ed Shirley
Member Janet Therianos

School Criteria
Member Terry Schwalier